Contact / Legal Notice

E-Mail: neuroallianz-helpdesk(at)fraunhofer.de

Service provider for internal and external information of the partners of the Neuroallianz:

UCB Pharma GmbH
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 10
40789 Monheim, Germany
General Manager: Peter Mitterhofer

Registration Court: Local Court Düsseldorf HRB 62600
Sales Tax Identification Number: DE 121395506


Webhostin
g:

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e.V.,
Fraunhofer Institute for Algorithms and Scientific Computing SCAI,
53754 Sankt Augustin, Germany.


Technical Contact Person:

Stephan Springstubbe, +49 (0)2241 14 2337, stephan.springstubbe(at)scai.fraunhofer.de


Persons in charge according §55 Abs. 2 Rundfunkstaatsvertrag:

Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-University Bonn
Prof. Dr. Christa Müller, Pharmazeutisches Institut, +49 (0)228 73 2301, christa.mueller(at)uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Alexander Pfeifer, Institute for Pharmacology and Toxicology, +49 (0)228 287 51302, alexander.pfeifer(at)uni-bonn.de

University Clinics Bonn
Prof. Dr. Jochen Walter, Neurologics Clinics, +49 (0)228 287 19782, jochen.walter(at)ukb.uni-bonn.de

LVR Clinics Essen, University Clinics Essen
Prof. Dr. Jens Wiltfang, Clinics for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, +49 (0)201 7227 201, jens.wiltfang(at)lvr.de

Research Center Jülich
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Bauer, +49 (0)2461 61 4288, a.bauer(at)fz-juelich.de

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e. V.,
Fraunhofer-Institut für Algorithmen und Wissenschaftliches Rechnen SCAI,
Prof. Dr. Martin Hofmann-Apitius, +49 (0)2241 14 2802, martin.hofmann-apitius@scai.fraunhofer.de

Life & Brain GmbH
Prof. Dr. Oliver Brüstle, +49 (0)228 6885-500, oliver.bruestle(at)ukb.uni-bonn.de

 

Liability Notice:

The information posted on this website is provided for general information purposes about the Neuroallianz Consortium and its partners only.

Although UCB Pharma GmbH as service provider of this website will make every reasonable effort to include accurate, complete and up-to-date information on this website, UCB Pharma GmbH shall not be liable in any way for errors or omissions in the contents of this website. These internet pages contain information of third parties, in the first instance of partners of the Neuroallianz Consortium. UCB Pharma GmbH reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damages caused by use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.

Trademarks and names, images and texts generally will not be identified on our pages as such. The non-existence of such an identification does not mean that it is a matter of unrestricted names, unrestricted images or unrestricted texts in terms of trademark rights.

Despite thorough examination, UCB Pharma GmbH does not assume liability for any contents linked or referred to from these pages and expressly does not appropriate them. The owners of the linked-to pages might solely be liable for the contents.